Senda Soccer Balls

Product: Soccer Balls Price: $21.99-109.99 Purchase: http://www.sendaathletics.com/ Description: Senda makes soccer balls, everything from training balls, match balls, and a …

Upcycled Seatbelt Wallets

Product: Upcycled Seatbelt Wallets Price: $38.00 Purchase: http://www.etsy.com/shop/retoolsf Description: The other day I accidentally washed my husband’s wallet, with everything …

Owl Backpack

Product: Owl Backpack from Handcrafting Justice Price: $30.00 ON SALE Purchase: http://www.handcraftingjustice.cedris.org/ Description: Handcrafting Justice has a large selection of …

Hopetions: Hope+Options

Product: Hopetions: Hope+Options Price: $4.00-$38.25 Purchase: http://www.etsy.com/shop/Hopetions Description: Hopetions has cute baby onesies and fabric banners.  I’m excited about the …

Noonday Collection

Product: Noonday Collection Price: $16.00-$125.00 Purchase: http://www.noondaycollection.com/ Description: Noonday Collection has funky products for your home, as well as jewelry …

Krochet Kids Knitted Hats

Product: Krochet Kids Knitted Hats Price: $13.95-$43.95 Purchase: https://www.krochetkids.org/shop/ Description: These hats and accessories are fabulicious.  Several people on my …

Pure Charity

Product: Pure Charity Price: FREE Purchase: https://www.purecharity.com/ Description: I’ve met the Pure Charity peeps at two different conferences.  They are …

Laugh Brand Jeans

Product: Laugh Brand Children’s Clothing Price: $38.50-$58.50 Purchase: http://www.shoplaughbrand.com/ Description: Laugh has really cute jeans and tees for boys and …

Theo Chocolate

Product: Theo Chocolate Price: $4.00/bar Purchase: http://www.theochocolate.com/shop Description: Theo Chocolate is currently my favorite chocolate.  The orange-infused bars have kicked …

RAR! Tiger Hoodie Sweater

Product: Organic Cotton Tiger Sweater Price: $40.00 Purchase: http://totoknitsshop.com/?p=2288 Description: As if toddlers weren’t cute enough (I mean other people’s …

soleRebels coZEEs Boots

Product: soleRebels coZEEs Boots Price: $95.00 Purchase: http://www.solerebelsfootwear.co/ Description: I have a passionate love affair with boots.  I wear them …

Radiant Cosmetics

Product: Radiant Cosmetics Price: $12.00-$28.00 Purchase: http://www.radiantcosmetics.org/ Description: Radiant Cosmetics help you look gorgeous and free people from trafficking at …

Seeds of Hope Necklace

Product: Seeds of Hope Necklace Price: $48.00 Purchase: http://storycompany.com/seeds-of-hope-necklace.html Description: How would you like to empower families affected by HIV/AIDS? …

Free to Live

HopeChest is coming to Atlanta tomorrow night for the Free to Live tour, with Desperation Band, Meredith Andrews, and Tom …